OpenID Profile (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Handler
zh: 处理程序

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: View user profile.
zh: 查看用户资料。

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 更改已保存。

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: PHP code
zh: PHP代码

en: missing
zh: 缺失

en: @user's picture
zh: @user的头像
