OpenID Profile (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Handler
zh: 欄位呈現模式

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: View user profile.
zh: 檢視使用者資訊。

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 變動已被儲存。

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: PHP code
zh: PHP 程式碼

en: @user's picture
zh: @user's 的頭像
