OpenID Provider (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Site
ko: 사이트

en: Last access
ko: 마지막 접속

en: Identity
ko: ID

en: Enable debugging
ko: 디버깅 사용하기

en: OpenID
ko: 오픈 ID
