OpenID Provider (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Site
zh: 站点

en: Last access
zh: 上次访问

en: Identity
zh: 标识

en: Enable debugging
zh: 启用调试

en: Settings saved.
zh: 设置已保存。
