OpenID Single Sign On Provider (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Realm
ko: 범주

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Session closed for %name.
ko: 세션 닫힘: %name

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: OpenID
ko: 오픈 ID

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Edit the welcome e-mail messages sent to new members upon registering, when administrative approval is required.
ko: 새로운 사용자가 등록할 때 관리자 승인이 필요할 경우 해당 사용자에게 보내는 환영 이메일 메시지를 수정하세요.

en: Edit the welcome e-mail messages sent to new members upon registering, when no administrator approval is required.
ko: 새로운 사용자가 등록할 때 관리자 승인이 필요없는 경우 해당 사용자에게 보내는 환영 이메일 메시지를 수정하세요.

en: Enable and edit e-mail messages sent to users upon account activation (when an administrator activates an account of a user who has already registered, on a site where administrative approval is required).
ko: 관리자 승인이 필요한 사이트에서 관리자가 이미 등록한 사용자 계정을 활성화시킬 때 해당 사용자에게 보내는 이메일 메시지를 활성화하고 수정하세요.

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명

en: Available variables are: [site:name], [site:url], [user:name], [user:mail], [site:login-url], [site:url-brief], [user:edit-url], [user:one-time-login-url], [user:cancel-url].
ko: 사용할 수 있는 변수들은 다음과 같습니다: [site:name], [site:url], [user:name], [user:mail], [site:login-url], [site:url-brief], [user:edit-url], [user:one-time-login-url], [user:cancel-url].
