OpenID Single Sign On Provider (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Session closed for %name.
zh: %name 的連線關閉。

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: Account
zh: 帳號

en: This will override any other link you have set.
zh: 這將覆寫取代你已經設定的其他所有連結。

en: Edit the welcome e-mail messages sent to new members upon registering, when administrative approval is required.
zh: 編輯歡迎信，此信是要寄發給註冊中的新進會員 (需待管理員認可的情形) 。

en: Edit the welcome e-mail messages sent to new members upon registering, when no administrator approval is required.
zh: 編輯歡迎信，此信會寄發給註冊中的新進會員 (不需管理員認可的情形) 。

en: Enable and edit e-mail messages sent to users upon account activation (when an administrator activates an account of a user who has already registered, on a site where administrative approval is required).
zh: 啟用並自訂當帳號啟動時所要傳送給使用者的電子郵件訊息 (當需要管理者審核、啟動一個已經註冊了的使用者的帳號時)。

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Available variables are: [site:name], [site:url], [user:name], [user:mail], [site:login-url], [site:url-brief], [user:edit-url], [user:one-time-login-url], [user:cancel-url].
zh: 可用變數： [site:name], [site:url], [user:name], [user:mail], [site:login-url], [site:url-brief], [user:edit-url], [user:one-time-login-url], [user:cancel-url].
