OpenID Single Sign On Provider (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: user
zh: 用户

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Realm
zh: 领域

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: Session closed for %name.
zh: %name 的会话已关闭。

en: Log out
zh: 退出

en: Account
zh: 帐户

en: This will override any other link you have set.
zh: 这将覆写你已经设置的任意其它链接。

en: Edit the welcome e-mail messages sent to new members upon registering, when administrative approval is required.
zh: 编辑发送给等待管理员审核的新会员账户的欢迎邮件信息。

en: Edit the welcome e-mail messages sent to new members upon registering, when no administrator approval is required.
zh: 编辑发送给不需管理员审核的新会员账户的欢迎邮件信息。

en: Enable and edit e-mail messages sent to users upon account activation (when an administrator activates an account of a user who has already registered, on a site where administrative approval is required).
zh: 启用并编辑发送给用户的账户激活的电子邮件信息（当站点设置为需要管理员审核账户，并且管理员已激活用户注册的账户）。

en: Machine Name
zh: 机读名字

en: Enter the context type
zh: 输入上下文类型

en: Available variables are: [site:name], [site:url], [user:name], [user:mail], [site:login-url], [site:url-brief], [user:edit-url], [user:one-time-login-url], [user:cancel-url].
zh: 可用的变量有：[site:name], [site:url], [user:name], [user:mail], [site:login-url], [site:url-brief], [user:edit-url], [user:one-time-login-url], [user:cancel-url]。

en: You must select an entity.
zh: 您必须选择一个实体。

en: Invalid entity selected.
zh: 选择了一个非法的实体。
