OpenID Single Sign On Relying Party (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Session closed for %name.
ko: 세션 닫힘: %name

en: Please wait...
ko: 잠시만 기다려 주십시오

en: OpenID
ko: 오픈 ID
