OpenID Single Sign On Relying Party (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: user
zh: 用户

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Session closed for %name.
zh: %name 的会话已关闭。

en: Please wait...
zh: 请稍等...
