Opening hours (7.x-1.2-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: closed
zh: 關閉

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Week
zh: 週

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 五月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: Repeat
zh: 重複

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: Discard changes
zh: 捨棄變更

en: Delete instance
zh: 刪除實例
