Opening hours (7.x-1.4-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: closed
ko: 닫힘

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Week
ko: 주

en: January
ko: 1월

en: February
ko: 2월

en: March
ko: 3월

en: April
ko: 4월

en: May
ko: 5월

en: June
ko: 6월

en: July
ko: 7월

en: August
ko: 8월

en: September
ko: 9월

en: October
ko: 10월

en: November
ko: 11월

en: December
ko: 12월

en: End date
ko: 마감일

en: Repeat
ko: 반복

en: Notice
ko: 주의

en: Start time
ko: 시작 시각

en: Discard changes
ko: 변경사항 버리기
