Openlayers (7.x-2.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Anchor
zh: 錨點

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Image Path
zh: 圖像路徑

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Save and edit
zh: 儲存後繼續編輯

en: Threshold
zh: 閾值

en: Map
zh: 地圖

en: Red
zh: 紅

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Storage
zh: 儲存區

en: Base URL
zh: URL

en: Permalink
zh: 固定網址

en: Exceptions
zh: 例外

en: Transparent
zh: 透明

en: Blue
zh: 藍

en: Rounded corners
zh: 圓角

en: Attribution
zh: 屬性

en: Default style
zh: 預設樣式

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全螢幕

en: Round
zh: 四捨五入

en: Displays
zh: 顯示

en: Styles
zh: 樣式

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式
