Openlayers (7.x-2.0-beta7) - en to zh translation catalogue (79 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: API
zh: API接口

en: Element ID
zh: 元素ID

en: Anchor
zh: 锚点

en: style
zh: 样式

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Activated
zh: 有效的

en: Image Path
zh: 图片路径

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: map
zh: 地图

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Square
zh: 正方形

en: Save and edit
zh: 保存并编辑

en: Threshold
zh: 阈值

en: Google
zh: 谷歌

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: Stroke color
zh: 调整颜色

en: Stroke opacity
zh: 调整透明度

en: Red
zh: 红色

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Map Title
zh: 地图标题

en: Storage
zh: 存储

en: Base URL
zh: 基URL

en: Permalink
zh: 永久连接

en: Exceptions
zh: 例外

en: Solid
zh: 实线

en: Distance
zh: 距离

en: Transparent
zh: 透明

en: Green
zh: 绿色

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Number of points
zh: 点值数

en: Rounded corners
zh: 圆角

en: API Keys
zh: API 密钥

en: Settings page
zh: 设置页面

en: Zoom level
zh: 缩放级别

en: Data Source
zh: 数据源

en: CloudMade API Key
zh: CloudMade API 密钥

en: Zoom Control
zh: 缩放控制

en: Default style
zh: 默认样式

en: Point
zh: 点

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全屏

en: Round
zh: 四舍五入

en: Displays
zh: 显示

en: Polygon
zh: 多边形

en: Behaviors
zh: 行为

en: Styles
zh: 样式

en: Enabled, title
zh: 已启用，标题

en: Basic default style.
zh: 基本默认样式

en: Default Map
zh: 默认地图

en: OpenLayers Map
zh: OpenLayers 地图

en: Buffer
zh: 缓冲

en: Title Field
zh: 标题字段

en: Bing
zh: 微软Bing

en: ASC
zh: 正序

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Description Content
zh: 描述内容
