Openlayers (7.x-2.0-beta9) - en to ko translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Anchor
ko: 기준점

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Square
ko: 사각

en: Save and edit
ko: 저장 및 편집

en: Threshold
ko: 한계값

en: Google
ko: 구글

en: Map
ko: 지도

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Storage
ko: 저장공간

en: Permalink
ko: 고유 주소

en: Exceptions
ko: 예외들

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Rounded corners
ko: 둥근 모서리

en: Default style
ko: 기본 스타일

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Round
ko: 반올림

en: Displays
ko: 디스플레이

en: Styles
ko: 스타일

en: Enabled, title
ko: 활성화됨, 제목

en: Bing
ko: 빙
