Openlayers (7.x-3.0-beta6) - en to ko translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Components
ko: 구성 요소들

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Data type
ko: 데이터 유형

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Collapsed
ko: 접어두기

en: Condition
ko: 조건

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Map
ko: 지도

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Storage
ko: 저장공간

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Client
ko: 클라이언트

en: No caching
ko: 캐싱 없음

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Text to display
ko: 표시할 텍스트

en: Canvas
ko: 캔버스

en: Style options
ko: 스타일 옵션

en: Styles
ko: 스타일

en: Edit style
ko: 스타일 수정하기

en: Renderer
ko: 렌더러

en: Geocoder settings
ko: 지오코더 설정

en: Interaction type
ko: 상호작용 유형
