Openlayers (7.x-3.0-beta6) - en to zh translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Components
zh: 元件

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Data type
zh: 數據類型

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Add condition
zh: 新增條件

en: sources
zh: 資訊源

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: Collapsible
zh: 可折疊的

en: Collapsed
zh: 收合

en: Condition
zh: 條件

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Source type
zh: 來源內容類型

en: Map
zh: 地圖

en: Controls
zh: 控制項

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Storage
zh: 儲存區

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: No caching
zh: 沒有快取

en: Service
zh: 服務

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: Style options
zh: 樣式選項

en: Styles
zh: 樣式

en: Edit style
zh: 編輯樣式
