Openlayers (7.x-3.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (83 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: style
zh: 样式

en: Components
zh: 组件

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Data type
zh: 数据类型

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Selected
zh: 已选择

en: Overridden
zh: 覆写

en: Add condition
zh: 添加条件

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: sources
zh: 来源

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Overlays
zh: 覆盖图

en: map
zh: 地图

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Rotation
zh: 旋转

en: Latitude
zh: 纬度

en: Longitude
zh: 经度

en: Collapsible
zh: 可收缩的

en: Collapsed
zh: 收起

en: Condition
zh: 条件

en: Undefined
zh: 未定义

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Delay
zh: 时延

en: Source type
zh: 源类型

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: Controls
zh: 控件

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Storage
zh: 存储

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Client
zh: 客户

en: No caching
zh: 不使用缓存

en: Service
zh: 服务

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 其他杂项

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Text to display
zh: 要显示的文本

en: Zoom
zh: 缩放

en: Opacity
zh: 不透明度

en: Add a new feature
zh: 添加一个新特性

en: Data Source
zh: 数据源

en: Canvas
zh: 画布

en: Point
zh: 点

en: Style options
zh: 样式选项

en: Edit source
zh: 编辑源

en: Polygon
zh: 多边形

en: Styles
zh: 样式

en: Edit layer
zh: 编辑层

en: In code
zh: 在程序

en: Edit style
zh: 编辑样式

en: Tooltips
zh: 工具提示

en: In database
zh: 在数据库

en: Data options
zh: 数据选项

en: Renderer
zh: 渲染

en: Data options: @data
zh: 数据选项: @data

en: Openlayers Map
zh: Openlayers地图

en: Always use default value
zh: 一直使用默认值

en: component
zh: 元件

en: Storage Options
zh: 存储选项

en: Hides this field in forms and enforces the configured default value.
zh: 在表单中隐藏此字段，并强制使用已配置的默认值。

en: Interaction type
zh: 交互类型

en: Directory @path was created
zh: 目录@path被创建
