Openlayers Geosearch (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Map
ko: 지도
