Openlayers Geosearch (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Search Results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: Search Form
zh: 搜索表单
