OpenLayers Plus (7.x-2.0-beta6) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Points
ko: 포인트

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Top left
ko: 상단 좌측

en: Top right
ko: 상단 우측

en: Bottom right
ko: 하단 우측

en: Bottom left
ko: 하단 좌측
