OpenLayers Plus (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Points
zh: 点

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Fill opacity
zh: 填充不透明度

en: Top left
zh: 左上方

en: Top right
zh: 右上方

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: Radius
zh: 半径

en: Radio Buttons
zh: 单选按钮

en: Checkboxes
zh: 复选框
