OpenLayers Plus (7.x-3.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Points
zh: 點數

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Fill opacity
zh: 填滿透明度

en: Top left
zh: 左上

en: Top right
zh: 右上

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: Checkboxes
zh: 核取方塊
