OpenLucius (7.x-1.0-rc3) - en to zh translation catalogue (160 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: content
zh: 内容

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Read more
zh: 更多

en: more
zh: 更多

en: new
zh: 新

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: View
zh: 查看

en: search
zh: 搜索

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Unassigned
zh: 未分配

en: Assigned to
zh: 指派到

en: Picture
zh: 头像

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Added
zh: 已添加

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Inbox
zh: 收信箱

en: To
zh: 到

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Signature
zh: 签名

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Members
zh: 成员

en: Calendar
zh: 日历

en: Week
zh: 周

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Upcoming events
zh: 活动预告

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Select all
zh: 全选

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Send to
zh: 发送给

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Labels
zh: 标签

en: Folder
zh: 文件夹

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: Add user
zh: 添加用户

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: ago
zh: 前

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Activity
zh: 动态

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Log out
zh: 退出

en: Date created
zh: 创建日期

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: Alt Text
zh: Alt 文本

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Temporary directory
zh: 临时目录

en: Photo
zh: 照片

en: Slogan
zh: 站点口号

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Group Members
zh: 群组成员

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Go to page @number
zh: 到第 @number 页

en: Variables
zh: 变量

en: Everyone
zh: 每个人

en: Edit profile
zh: 编辑用户资料

en: Reply
zh: 回复

en: @user's picture
zh: @user的头像

en: Order by
zh: 排序方式

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Sort
zh: 排序

en: Show all
zh: 显示全部

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Send message
zh: 发送消息

en: Any
zh: 任意

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Notification settings
zh: 通知设置

en: Notified
zh: 已通知

en: Created by
zh: 建立者

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Uncheck all
zh: 全部不选中

en: Secondary
zh: 次要

en: - Any -
zh: - 任意 -

en: Post date
zh: 发布日期

en: Has new content
zh: 有新内容

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Post reply
zh: 发布回复

en: Show more
zh: 显示更多

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: New users
zh: 新用户

en: User menu
zh: 用户菜单

en: The <em>User</em> menu contains links related to the user's account, as well as the 'Log out' link.
zh: <em>用户</em>菜单包含与用户帐户有关的链接，以及“注销”链接。

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
zh: <em>主</em>菜单在多数站点用于显示站点的主要部分，往往位于顶部导航栏。

en: Public file system path
zh: 公共文件系统路径

en: A local file system path where public files will be stored. This directory must exist and be writable by Drupal. This directory must be relative to the Drupal installation directory and be accessible over the web.
zh: 用于公共文件存储的本地文件系统路径。此目录必须存在，并且Drupal可进行读写。此目录必须位于Drupal的安装目录内，可通过web直接访问。

en: Private file system path
zh: 私有文件系统路径

en: A local file system path where temporary files will be stored. This directory should not be accessible over the web.
zh: 用于临时文件存储的本地文件系统路径。此目录通过web应不能直接访问。

en: Default download method
zh: 默认下载方式

en: Private local files served by Drupal.
zh: 由Drupal提供的本地私有文件。

en: The directory %directory does not exist and could not be created.
zh: 目录 %directory 不存在因为未能创建。

en: The directory %directory exists but is not writable and could not be made writable.
zh: 目录 %directory 已存在但不可写也不能设置成可写。

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Hash
zh: 哈希

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Edit my profile
zh: 编辑我的个人资料

en: An existing local file system path for storing private files. It should be writable by Drupal and not accessible over the web. See the online handbook for <a href="@handbook">more information about securing private files</a>.
zh: 一个现存的用于存放私有文件的本地文件系统路径。Drupa应该对它具有可写的权限并该目录不应该在网上可以存取。参考在线手册<a href="@handbook">更多关于私有目录的安全的信息</a>。

en: Top Bar
zh: 顶栏

en: Title Text
zh: 标题文本

en: Allowed extensions: gif png jpg jpeg
zh: 允许的扩展名: gif png jpg jpeg

en: Alternative text is used by screen readers, search engines, and when the image cannot be loaded. By adding alt text you improve accessibility and search engine optimization.
zh: 当图像无法加载时，替换文本是给读者、搜索引擎使用的。增加替换文本可以帮助您增强显示效果及优化搜索引擎效果。

en: All permissions
zh: 全部权限

en: Cancel edit
zh: 取消编辑
