OpenLucius (7.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (160 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: new
ko: 새 글

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Feed
ko: 피드

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Archive
ko: 압축하기

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: View
ko: 화면

en: search
ko: 찾기

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Add term
ko: 용어 추가하기

en: theme
ko: 테마

en: <none>
ko: <없음>

en: Unassigned
ko: 지정안됨

en: Assigned to
ko: 할당됨

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Signature
ko: 서명

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Term name
ko: 태그 이름

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Members
ko: 구성원

en: Calendar
ko: 달력

en: group
ko: 그룹

en: Week
ko: 주

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색깔

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Select all
ko: 전체 선택

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Labels
ko: 레이블

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Updated date
ko: 수정 일시

en: Add user
ko: 사용자 추가

en: Change
ko: 변경하기

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: User search
ko: 사용자 검색

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Activity
ko: 활동

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Team
ko: 팀

en: Teams
ko: 팀

en: Date created
ko: 생성 날짜

en: Documents
ko: 문서

en: Alt Text
ko: 대체 텍스트

en: Ok
ko: 확인

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Temporary directory
ko: 임시 자료방

en: Slogan
ko: 표어

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Go to page @number
ko: @number 페이지로 가기

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Variables
ko: 변수

en: Edit profile
ko: 프로필 편집

en: Reply
ko: 답글

en: @user's picture
ko: @user의 이미지

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Active users
ko: 활동중인 사용자

en: Sort
ko: 정렬

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Send message
ko: 메시지 보내기

en: Any
ko: 모든 인증 방식

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Notification settings
ko: 알림 설정

en: Save order
ko: 순서 저장하기

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: - Any -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Post date
ko: 게시 날짜

en: Has new content
ko: 새로운 콘텐츠가 있음

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Post reply
ko: 답글 달기

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Blocked users
ko: 차단된 사용자

en: User menu
ko: 사용자 메뉴

en: The <em>User</em> menu contains links related to the user's account, as well as the 'Log out' link.
ko: <em>사용자</em> 메뉴에는 '로그아웃' 링크를 포함해 사용자 계정과 관련된 링크들이 담겨 있습니다.

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
ko: <em>메인</em> 메뉴는 대부분 상단 네비게이션 바같은 웹사이트의 주요 섹션에 표시합니다.

en: Public file system path
ko: 공개 파일 시스템 경로

en: A local file system path where public files will be stored. This directory must exist and be writable by Drupal. This directory must be relative to the Drupal installation directory and be accessible over the web.
ko: 공개 파일을 저장할 로컬 파일 시스템 경로입니다. 이 디렉토리는 만들어 놓아야 하며 드루팔이 파일을 쓸 수 있어야 합니다. 드루팔 설치 디렉토리를 기준으로 상대 경로이며 웹으로 접근할 수 있어야 합니다.

en: Private file system path
ko: 비공개 파일 시스템 경로

en: A local file system path where temporary files will be stored. This directory should not be accessible over the web.
ko: 임시 파일을 저장할 로컬 파일 시스템 경로입니다. 이 디렉토리는 웹으로 접근할 수 없어야 합니다.

en: Default download method
ko: 기본 다운로드 방식

en: Private local files served by Drupal.
ko: 드루팔이 비공개 로컬 파일을 관리합니다.

en: The directory %directory does not exist and could not be created.
ko: %directory 디렉토리가 없고 새로 만들 수 없습니다.

en: The directory %directory exists but is not writable and could not be made writable.
ko: %directory 디렉토리를 찾았으나, 쓰기 권한이 없고 쓸 수 있도록 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: Hash
ko: 해시

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: An existing local file system path for storing private files. It should be writable by Drupal and not accessible over the web. See the online handbook for <a href="@handbook">more information about securing private files</a>.
ko: 비공개 파일을 저장할 기존 로컬 파일 시스템 경로입니다. 이 경로는 웹으로 접근할 수 없어야 하며 이 경로에 드루팔이 파일을 추가할 수 있어야 합니다.<a href="@handbook">비공개 파일 보안에 대한 추가 정보</a> 온라인 핸드북을 참고하세요.

en: Title Text
ko: 제목 텍스트

en: Receive email notifications
ko: 메일로 알림을 받음
