OpenLucius (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (164 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: content
zh: 內容

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Delete group
zh: 刪除群組

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: more
zh: 更多

en: new
zh: 新

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Move
zh: 移動

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Archive
zh: 存檔

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: search
zh: 搜尋

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Add term
zh: 新增次分類

en: theme
zh: 版型

en: <none>
zh: <無>

en: Assigned to
zh: 指派到

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Added
zh: 已加入

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Inbox
zh: 收件匣

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Signature
zh: 簽名檔

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Term name
zh: 次分類名稱

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Members
zh: 會員

en: Calendar
zh: 日曆

en: group
zh: 群組

en: Week
zh: 週

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Upcoming events
zh: 近期活動

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Select all
zh: 全選

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Send to
zh: 傳送到

en: Labels
zh: 標籤

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: Add user
zh: 新增使用者

en: Change
zh: 改變

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: ago
zh: 之前

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: User search
zh: 使用者搜尋

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Activity
zh: 動態

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Team
zh: 團隊

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: Content top
zh: 內容上方

en: E-mail notifications
zh: 發送電子郵件通知

en: Ok
zh: 確定

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Temporary directory
zh: 暫存目錄

en: Slogan
zh: 口號

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Go to page @number
zh: 到第 @number 頁

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: Variables
zh: 變數

en: Edit profile
zh: 編輯設定檔

en: Reply
zh: 回覆

en: @user's picture
zh: @user's 的頭像

en: Order by
zh: 排列根據

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Active users
zh: 啟用的使用者

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Send message
zh: 傳送訊息

en: Any
zh: 任何

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Notification settings
zh: 通知設定

en: Save order
zh: 儲存排序

en: Notified
zh: 是否通知

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: Post date
zh: 發表日期

en: Has new content
zh: 有新內容

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Post reply
zh: 發表回應

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Blocked users
zh: 被停用的使用者

en: User menu
zh: 使用者選單

en: The <em>User</em> menu contains links related to the user's account, as well as the 'Log out' link.
zh: <em>使用者</em>選單包含與使用者帳戶有關的連結，以及「登出」連結。

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
zh: <em>主</em>選單在多數網站用於顯示網站的主要部分，往往位於頂部導航欄。

en: Public file system path
zh: 公開檔案系統路徑

en: Private file system path
zh: 私有檔案系統路徑

en: A local file system path where temporary files will be stored. This directory should not be accessible over the web.
zh: 用於臨時檔案儲存的本地檔案系統路徑。此目錄不應能透過網路訪問。

en: Default download method
zh: 預設下載模式

en: Private local files served by Drupal.
zh: 私有 - 檔案的傳送方式是由 Drupal 所控制。

en: The directory %directory does not exist and could not be created.
zh: %directory 路徑不存在，無法被新增。

en: The directory %directory exists but is not writable and could not be made writable.
zh: %directory 路徑存在，但不可寫入並且無法被改成可寫入。

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Hash
zh: 雜湊 (hash)

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Receive email notifications
zh: 接收電子郵件通知
