OpenLucius Kanban Board (7.x-1.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Unassigned
ko: 지정안됨

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부 파일
