OpenLucius LDAP (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: An error occurred
zh: 发生了一个错误

en: Display name
zh: 显示名称

en: %name: found no valid user with that name.
zh: %name:未找到具有该名字的用户
