OpenLucius Timetracking, Budgets and Reports (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Project
zh: 项目

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Add term
zh: 添加术语

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Assigned
zh: 已指定

en: User
zh: 用户

en: hours
zh: 小时

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Term name
zh: 术语名称

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: Modified
zh: 修改时间

en: Hours
zh: 小时

en: Max
zh: 最大

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比

en: All users
zh: 所有用户

en: Reports
zh: 报告

en: Total time
zh: 总时间

en: Timetracker
zh: 时间追踪器
