OpenLucius Timetracking, Budgets and Reports (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Add term
zh: 新增次分類

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: hours
zh: 小時

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Term name
zh: 次分類名稱

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: Modified
zh: 修改時間

en: Hours
zh: 小時

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比例

en: All users
zh: 所有使用者

en: Reports
zh: 報告
