OpenLucius Timetracking, Budgets and Reports (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Add term
ko: 용어 추가하기

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Term name
ko: 태그 이름

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Modified
ko: 수정됨

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: Percentage
ko: 백분율

en: All users
ko: 모든 사용자

en: Budget
ko: 예산
