Apache OpenMeetings (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Email Address
zh: Email地址

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: First Name
zh: 姓

en: Last Name
zh: 名

en: Moderator
zh: 审核人

en: Processed @current out of @total.
zh: 已经处理了 @total 中的 @current。

en: An error occurred while processing %error_operation with arguments: @arguments
zh: 使用参数处理 %error_operation 时发生错误：@arguments
