Apache OpenMeetings (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Processed @current out of @total.
ko: @total 중 @current 처리됨
