Open Omega (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Page Top
zh: 页顶

en: Page Bottom
zh: 页底

en: Preface First
zh: Preface 一

en: Postscript First
zh: Postscript 一

en: Sidebar First
zh: 边栏一

en: Branding
zh: 品牌

en: Sidebar Second
zh: 边栏二

en: Header First
zh: 页头一

en: Header Second
zh: 页头二

en: Preface Second
zh: Preface 二

en: Preface Third
zh: Preface 三

en: Postscript Second
zh: Postscript 二

en: Postscript Third
zh: Postscript 三

en: Footer First
zh: 页脚一

en: Footer Second
zh: 页脚二

en: User Bar First
zh: 用户栏一

en: User Bar Second
zh: 用户栏二
