Open Outreach (7.x-1.0-rc4) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Add terms
ko: 용어 추가

en: My account
ko: 내 계정

en: Not enabled
ko: 활성화 되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Verify Apps support
ko: 앱 지원 확인
