Open Outreach (7.x-1.24) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: E-mail address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Add terms
ko: 용어 추가

en: My account
ko: 내 계정

en: Save and continue
ko: 저장하고 계속하기
