Open Outreach (7.x-1.49) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: E-mail address
zh: 電子郵件位址

en: My account
zh: 我的帳號

en: Save and continue
zh: 儲存並繼續
