Open Outreach (7.x-1.56) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Read more
zh: 更多

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Updates
zh: 更新

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: E-mail address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Add terms
zh: 增加术语

en: My account
zh: 我的帐户

en: Save and continue
zh: 保存并继续
