OpenPolitic (7.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (205 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: theme
zh: 主题

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Left side
zh: 左边栏

en: Middle column
zh: 中间栏

en: Right side
zh: 右边栏

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Logo
zh: 站点图标

en: Site name
zh: 站点名称

en: Site slogan
zh: 站点口号

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Welcome
zh: 欢迎

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Data Type
zh: 数据类型

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: The comment and all its replies have been deleted.
zh: 评论及其回复已经全部删除。

en: Votes
zh: 投票

en: Logout
zh: 注销

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Website
zh: 网站

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: All selections
zh: 全部选项

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: My account
zh: 我的帐户

en: Left above
zh: 左边上方

en: Right above
zh: 右边上方

en: Left below
zh: 左边下方

en: Right below
zh: 右边下方

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Zone
zh: 区

en: Text to display
zh: 要显示的文本

en: Regions
zh: 区域

en: Debugging
zh: 调试中

en: Page Top
zh: 页顶

en: Page Bottom
zh: 页底

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Enable or disable the display of certain page elements.
zh: 开启或关闭某些页面元素的显示。

en: Preface First
zh: Preface 一

en: Postscript First
zh: Postscript 一

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: @current of @max
zh: @max 中的第 @current

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Compare
zh: 校验

en: Minimum scale
zh: 最小比例

en: Maximum scale
zh: 最大比例

en: Pattern for the title
zh: 标题方案

en: References
zh: 引用

en: Update automatic nodetitles
zh: 更新自动节点标题

en: Automatic title generation
zh: 自动标题生成

en: Automatically generate the title and hide the title field
zh: 自动生成标题并且隐藏标题字段

en: Automatically generate the title if the title field is left empty
zh: 当标题字段为留白时自动生成标题

en: Automatic Nodetitles
zh: 自动节点标题

en: Allows hiding of the content title field and automatic title creation.
zh: 允许隐藏内容标题字段并自动创建标题

en: Sidebar First
zh: 边栏一

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
zh: !username 在 !datetime 提交

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单

en: Scroll
zh: 卷动

en: Grid settings
zh: 网格设置

en: (active tab)
zh: （活动标签）

en: Your comment has been queued for review by site administrators and will be published after approval.
zh: 您的评论已添加到站点管理员的检查队列，批准后即会发表。

en: Your comment has been posted.
zh: 您的评论已经发表。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本页面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 对您的静态内容使用<em>基本页面</em>，比如“关于我们”页面。

en: Feed icons
zh: Feed图标

en: Branding
zh: 品牌

en: Sidebar Second
zh: 边栏二

en: Header First
zh: 页头一

en: Header Second
zh: 页头二

en: Preface Second
zh: Preface 二

en: Preface Third
zh: Preface 三

en: Postscript Second
zh: Postscript 二

en: Postscript Third
zh: Postscript 三

en: Footer First
zh: 页脚一

en: Footer Second
zh: 页脚二

en: Enabling this feature will give a &lt;div&gt; wrapper around the zone itself, allowing you to theme in elements that appear outside the 960 pixel container zone.
zh: 启用这个功能会在zone上面使用一个 &lt;div&gt; 包装，允许你去定义960像素容器以外的样式。

en: Primary Region
zh: 主区域

en: ‹ prev
zh: ‹ 后退

en: User Bar First
zh: 用户栏一

en: User Bar Second
zh: 用户栏二

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Omega XHTML Starter Kit
zh: Omega XHTML 开始套件

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Action links
zh: 动作链接

en: <h3>Layout configuration</h3>
zh: <h3>布局配置</h3>

en: Select the grid system that you want to use for this layout.
zh: 为这个布局选择你想使用的网格系统。

en: Grid system
zh: 栅格系统

en: Allow customizing viewport meta properties on iOS and Android devices
zh: 允许在iOS与Android设备上自定义视口meta属性

en: Viewport settings
zh: 视口设置

en: Initial scale
zh: 初始比例

en: The initial scaling of the page. This should almost always be set to 1.0.
zh: 页面的初始比例，一般情况下都会设置为1.0。

en: The minimum scaling of the site. This should usually be the same as your <em>Initial scale</em> setting.
zh: 网站的最小比例，一般与<strong>初始比例</strong>的设置相同。

en: The maximum scaling of the site. This can be any value between 1 and 10, but should not be too big if you want to preserve your mobile look and feel.
zh: 网站的最大比例，这个可以是1到10之间的任意值，不过如果你想保持移动的视觉与感觉，最好别设置的太大。

en: Toggle styles
zh: 切换样式

en: Enable optional stylesheets
zh: 启用可选样式表

en: You can choose from this list to enable optional stylesheets.
zh: 你可以从这个列表中选择启用可选样式表。

en: Disable module and theme stylesheets
zh: 禁用模块与主题样式表

en: Alpha will remove the selected stylesheets from your pages.
zh: Alpha会从页面中移除选择的样式表

en: Enable the debugging (placeholder) blocks for the selected roles.
zh: 为选择的角色启用调试（占位符）区块。

en: Roles that may use the grid overlay and debugging blocks.
zh: 可以使用网格覆盖与调试区块的角色。

en: Choose from the elements below to hide them via CSS
zh: 从下面选择通过CSS隐藏的元素

en: Unassigned regions
zh: 未分配的区域

en: There are no unassigned regions.
zh: 没有未分配的区域。

en: Force this region to be rendered
zh: 强制显示这个区域

en: Enabling this will always render this region, even if it is empty.
zh: 启用以后会一直显示这个区域，即使区域里没有内容。

en: Additional region classes
zh: 附加区域类

en: Column count
zh: 栏数

en: Additional wrapper classes
zh: 附加包装类

en: Alpha XHTML Starterkit
zh: Alpha XHTML 开始套件

en: Omega HTML5 Starterkit
zh: Omega HTML5 开始套件

en: Defined by
zh: 定义：

en: Belongs to
zh: 属于：

en: Toggle libraries
zh: 切换库

en: Enable optional libraries
zh: 启用可选库

en: You can choose from this list to enable optional libraries.
zh: 你可以从列表中选择启用的可选库。

en: Default starterkit for <a href="http://drupal.org/project/omega">Alpha</a>. You should not directly edit this starterkit, but make your own copy. Information on this can be found in the <a href="http://himer.us/omega-docs">Omega Documentation</a>
zh: <a href="http://drupal.org/project/omega">Alpha</a>默认的开始套件。不要直接编辑这个开始套件，另外再复制一份。在<a href="http://himer.us/omega-docs">Omega 文档</a>里获得更多的信息。

en: Default starterkit for <a href="http://drupal.org/project/omega">Omega</a>. You should not directly edit this starterkit, but make your own copy. Information on this can be found in the <a href="http://himer.us/omega-docs">Omega Documentation</a>
zh: <a href="http://drupal.org/project/omega">Omega</a>默认的开始套件。不要直接编辑这个开始套件，另外再复制一份。在<a href="http://himer.us/omega-docs">Omega 文档</a>里获得更多的信息。

en: Default XHTML starterkit for <a href="http://drupal.org/project/omega">Omega</a>. You should not directly edit this starterkit, but make your own copy. Information on this can be found in the <a href="http://himer.us/omega-docs">Omega Documentation</a>.
zh: <a href="http://drupal.org/project/omega">Omega</a>默认的XHTML开始套件。不要直接编辑这个开始套件，另外再复制一份。在<a href="http://himer.us/omega-docs">Omega 文档</a>里获得更多的信息。

en: Responsive settings
zh: 响应设置

en: Enable the responsive grid
zh: 启用响应式网格

en: @grid layout settings
zh: @grid 布局设置

en: Primary layout
zh: 主布局

en: @layout layout
zh: @layout 布局

en: Use this layout with the responsive grid
zh: 使用响应式网格的布局

en: Media query
zh: 媒体查询

en: This is a debugging block
zh: 这是调试区块

en: Toggle advanced elements
zh: 切换高级元素

en: Force equal height for all child elements
zh: 强制所有子元素等高显示

en: Force equal height for all child elements.
zh: 强制所有子元素等高显示。

en: Show the debugging blocks by default.
zh: 默认显示调试区块。

en: This will show the debugging blocks on page load.
zh: 在页面加载时这会显示调试区块。

en: Enable the grid overlay for the selected roles.
zh: 为选择的角色启用网格覆盖。

en: Show the grid overlay by default.
zh: 默认显示网格覆盖。

en: This will show the grid overlay on page load.
zh: 页面加载时会显示网格覆盖。

en: Zone and region configuration
zh: Zone与区域的配置

en: Customize the region positioning
zh: 自定义区域位置

en: Force equal height for all blocks in this region.
zh: 强制这个区域里所有区块等高显示。

en: Force equal height for all regions in this zone.
zh: 强制在这个zone里的所有区域等高。

en: Single column 12
zh: 单栏 12

en: Omega: 12 Column Grid
zh: Omega: 12 栏网格

en: Three column 4-4-4
zh: 三栏 4-4-4

en: Three column 4-4-4 stacked
zh: 三栏 4-4-4 stacked

en: Two Column 3-9
zh: 两栏 3-9

en: Two Column 6-6
zh: 两栏 6-6

en: Two Column 6-6 bricks
zh: 两栏 6-6 bricks

en: Two Column 6-6 stacked
zh: 两栏 6-6 stacked

en: Two Column 9-3
zh: 两栏 9-3

en: Single column 16
zh: 单栏 16

en: Omega: 16 Column Grid
zh: Omega: 16 栏风格

en: Three column 5-6-5
zh: 三栏 5-6-5

en: Three column 5-6-5 stacked
zh: 三栏 5-6-5 stacked

en: Two Column 12-4
zh: 两栏 12-4

en: Two Column 4-12
zh: 两栏 4-12

en: Two Column 8-8
zh: 两栏 8-8

en: Two Column 8-8 bricks
zh: 两栏 8-8 bricks

en: Two Column 8-8 stacked
zh: 两栏 8-8 stacked

en: Single column 24
zh: 单栏 24

en: Omega: 24 Column Grid
zh: Omega: 24 栏网格

en: Three column 8-8-8
zh: 三栏 8-8-8

en: Three column 8-8-8 stacked
zh: 三栏 8-8-8 stacked

en: Two Column 12-12
zh: 两栏 12-12

en: Two Column 12-12 bricks
zh: 两栏 12-12 bricks

en: Two Column 12-12 stacked
zh: 两栏 12-12 stacked

en: Two Column 18-6
zh: 两栏 18-6

en: Two Column 6-18
zh: 两栏 6-18
