OpenPolitic (7.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (78 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: theme
zh: 版型

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Site name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Site slogan
zh: 網站口號

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Welcome
zh: 歡迎

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Data Type
zh: 數據類型

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: The comment and all its replies have been deleted.
zh: 回應及其回覆已經全部刪除。

en: Votes
zh: 投票

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Website
zh: 網站

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: My account
zh: 我的帳號

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Zone
zh: 地區

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: Debugging
zh: 除錯

en: AJAX Comments
zh: AJAX 回應

en: Enable or disable the display of certain page elements.
zh: 啟用或停用某些頁面元素的顯示。

en: Select node types you want to activate ajax comments on. If you select nothing, AJAX Comments will be enabled everywhere.
zh: 選擇你想要啟用 ajax 回應的內容類型。若不選擇，AJAX 回應將在所有內容類型中啟用。

en: AJAX comments
zh: AJAX 回應

en: AJAXifies comments on site.
zh: 在網站中使用 AJAX 回應。

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: References
zh: 參考文獻

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
zh: 由 !username 在 !datetime 發表

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: (active tab)
zh: (作用中頁籤)

en: Your comment has been queued for review by site administrators and will be published after approval.
zh: 您的回應已送出到待審核內容，待管理者審核後才會被發佈。

en: Your comment has been posted.
zh: 已送出您的回應。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 使用<em>基本頁面</em>於您的靜態內容，如  '關於我們' 頁面。

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
