OpenPublic (7.x-1.14) - en to zh translation catalogue (63 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Resources
zh: 資源

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: link
zh: 連結

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: action
zh: 動作

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: next
zh: 下一個

en: description
zh: 描述

en: Phone Number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: previous
zh: 上一個

en: image
zh: 圖像

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Create a new form or questionnaire accessible to users. Submission results and statistics are recorded and accessible to privileged users.
zh: 創建一份使用者可訪問的新表單或問卷。系統將會記錄表單送出的結果和製成統計數據，以供有訪問權限的使用者訪問。

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Organization
zh: 專案-組織/機構

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Dates
zh: 日期

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Blog entry
zh: 部落格文章

en: User menu
zh: 使用者選單

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
zh: <em>主</em>選單在多數網站用於顯示網站的主要部分，往往位於頂部導航欄。

en: Media Gallery
zh: 媒體庫

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
