OpenPublic (7.x-1.21) - en to zh translation catalogue (95 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Resources
zh: 资源

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: link
zh: 链接

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: action
zh: 动作

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Email Address
zh: Email地址

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Back to Top
zh: 返回页首

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Term
zh: 术语

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: next
zh: 下一个

en: description
zh: 描述

en: Phone Number
zh: 手机号码

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: First Name
zh: 姓

en: Last Name
zh: 名

en: Logout
zh: 注销

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Read More
zh: 阅读全文

en: Document
zh: 文档

en: previous
zh: 上一个

en: image
zh: 图像

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Photo
zh: 照片

en: Create a new form or questionnaire accessible to users. Submission results and statistics are recorded and accessible to privileged users.
zh: 为用户创建一个新的窗体或问卷。有权限的用户可以查看提交结果和统计记录。

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: Add terms
zh: 增加术语

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Organization
zh: 组织

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Dates
zh: 日期

en: Page Top
zh: 页顶

en: Page Bottom
zh: 页底

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: Preface First
zh: Preface 一

en: Postscript First
zh: Postscript 一

en: Google Analytics
zh: 谷歌分析

en: Dashboard
zh: 信息面板

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Checkboxes
zh: 复选框

en: Resource
zh: 资源

en: Blog entry
zh: 博客

en: Sidebar First
zh: 边栏一

en: User menu
zh: 用户菜单

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
zh: <em>主</em>菜单在多数站点用于显示站点的主要部分，往往位于顶部导航栏。

en: Get Started
zh: 开始使用

en: Branding
zh: 品牌

en: Slides
zh: 幻灯片

en: Sidebar Second
zh: 边栏二

en: Header First
zh: 页头一

en: Header Second
zh: 页头二

en: Preface Second
zh: Preface 二

en: Preface Third
zh: Preface 三

en: Postscript Second
zh: Postscript 二

en: Postscript Third
zh: Postscript 三

en: Footer First
zh: 页脚一

en: Footer Second
zh: 页脚二

en: User Bar First
zh: 用户栏一

en: User Bar Second
zh: 用户栏二

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
