OpenPublic (7.x-1.23) - en to ko translation catalogue (85 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Resources
ko: 자원

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: link
ko: 링크

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Attachment
ko: 첨부

en: action
ko: 액션

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Term
ko: 분류어

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: next
ko: 다음

en: description
ko: 설명

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부 파일

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Read More
ko: 더 보기

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: image
ko: 이미지

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Create a new form or questionnaire accessible to users. Submission results and statistics are recorded and accessible to privileged users.
ko: 사용자가 접근할 수 있는 새로운 양식이나 설문조사를 만듭니다. 제출된 결과는 기록되어서 권한을 가진 사용자가 이용할 수 있습니다.

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Add terms
ko: 용어 추가

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Organization
ko: 단체

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Dates
ko: 날짜

en: Page Top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page Bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동완성

en: Preface First
ko: 서문 - 첫 번째

en: Postscript First
ko: 후문 - 첫 번째

en: Google Analytics
ko: 구글 웹로그 분석

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Blog entry
ko: 블로그 포스트

en: Sidebar First
ko: 사이드바 - 첫 번째

en: User menu
ko: 사용자 메뉴

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
ko: <em>메인</em> 메뉴는 대부분 상단 네비게이션 바같은 웹사이트의 주요 섹션에 표시합니다.

en: Branding
ko: 브랜딩

en: Sidebar Second
ko: 사이드바 - 두 번째

en: Header First
ko: 헤더 - 첫 번째

en: Header Second
ko: 헤대 - 두 번째

en: Preface Second
ko: 서문 - 두 번째

en: Preface Third
ko: 서문 - 세 번째

en: Postscript Second
ko: 후문 - 두 번째

en: Postscript Third
ko: 후문 - 세 번째

en: Postscript Fourth
ko: 후문 - 네 번째

en: Footer First
ko: 푸터 - 첫 번째

en: Footer Second
ko: 푸터 - 두 번째

en: User Bar First
ko: 사용자 바 - 첫 번째

en: User Bar Second
ko: 사용자 - 두 번째

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Title Override
ko: 제목 재정의
