Open Public Europe (7.x-1.1-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Header
zh: 标题

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Your search yielded no results
zh: 没有搜索到任何结果

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: First sidebar
zh: 第一边栏

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: User menu
zh: 用户菜单
