Open Public Europe (7.x-1.1-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Help
zh: 說明

en:  in
zh:  於

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Your search yielded no results
zh: 沒有任何搜尋結果

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: First sidebar
zh: 首欄位

en: Second sidebar
zh: 次要邊欄

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方
