Open Public Europe (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Your search yielded no results
ko: 검색 결과가 없습니다

en: Read More
ko: 더 보기

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: First sidebar
ko: 첫번째 사이드바

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: User menu
ko: 사용자 메뉴
