OpenPublish (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Blog
zh: 部落格

en: Phone Number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: 1 comment | @count comments
zh[0]: 1 篇回應
zh[1]: @count 篇回應

en: Organization
zh: 專案-組織/機構

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Related Content
zh: 相關內容

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
