OpenPublish (7.x-1.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Email Address
zh: Email地址

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Blog
zh: 博客

en: Phone Number
zh: 手机号码

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: First Name
zh: 姓

en: Last Name
zh: 名

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Photo
zh: 照片

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: 1 comment | @count comments
zh[0]: 1 则评论
zh[1]: @count 则评论

en: Organization
zh: 组织

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Page Top
zh: 页顶

en: Page Bottom
zh: 页底

en: Preface First
zh: Preface 一

en: Postscript First
zh: Postscript 一

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Blog Post
zh: 博客

en: Sidebar First
zh: 边栏一

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单

en: Main Image
zh: 主图

en: Sort By
zh: 排序：

en: Branding
zh: 品牌

en: Sidebar Second
zh: 边栏二

en: Header First
zh: 页头一

en: Header Second
zh: 页头二

en: Preface Second
zh: Preface 二

en: Preface Third
zh: Preface 三

en: Postscript Second
zh: Postscript 二

en: Postscript Third
zh: Postscript 三

en: Footer First
zh: 页脚一

en: Footer Second
zh: 页脚二

en: User Bar First
zh: 用户栏一

en: User Bar Second
zh: 用户栏二

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Default starterkit for <a href="http://drupal.org/project/omega">Omega</a>. You should not directly edit this starterkit, but make your own copy. Information on this can be found in the <a href="http://himer.us/omega-docs">Omega Documentation</a>
zh: <a href="http://drupal.org/project/omega">Omega</a>默认的开始套件。不要直接编辑这个开始套件，另外再复制一份。在<a href="http://himer.us/omega-docs">Omega 文档</a>里获得更多的信息。
