OpenPublish (7.x-1.0-beta5) - en to ko translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Article
ko: 기사

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Section
ko: 영역

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Blog
ko: 블로그

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: 1 comment | @count comments
ko[0]: 1개의 댓글
ko[1]: @count개의 댓글

en: Organization
ko: 단체

en: Context
ko: 문맥

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Related Content
ko: 관련 내용

en: Page Top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page Bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Preface First
ko: 서문 - 첫 번째

en: Postscript First
ko: 후문 - 첫 번째

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Sidebar First
ko: 사이드바 - 첫 번째

en: Secondary menu
ko: 부 메뉴

en: Branding
ko: 브랜딩

en: Sidebar Second
ko: 사이드바 - 두 번째

en: Header First
ko: 헤더 - 첫 번째

en: Header Second
ko: 헤대 - 두 번째

en: Preface Second
ko: 서문 - 두 번째

en: Preface Third
ko: 서문 - 세 번째

en: Postscript Second
ko: 후문 - 두 번째

en: Postscript Third
ko: 후문 - 세 번째

en: Postscript Fourth
ko: 후문 - 네 번째

en: Footer First
ko: 푸터 - 첫 번째

en: Footer Second
ko: 푸터 - 두 번째

en: User Bar First
ko: 사용자 바 - 첫 번째

en: User Bar Second
ko: 사용자 - 두 번째
