OpenPublish Features (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Article
ko: 기사

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Blog
ko: 블로그

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Organization
ko: 단체

en: Context
ko: 문맥

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -
