OpenQuestions (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: More
ko: 더 보기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Main
ko: 메인

en: Node type
ko: 노드 유형

en: Question
ko: 질문

en: Vote
ko: 투표 하기

en: Topic
ko: 제목

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Post date
ko: 게시 날짜
